Comitetul Director SRAIT

Presedinte

- Prof. dr. ing. IOAN DUMITRACHE idumitrache@ics.pub.ro
    Membru Corespondent al Academiei Romane

Secretar General

- Dr. ing. MIHAI ARHIP arhipm@automation.ipa.ro

Vicepresedinti

- Prof. dr. ing. MIHAIL VOICU mvoicu@delta.ac.tuiasi.ro
- Prof. dr. ing. CLEMENT FESTILA clement.festila@aut.utcluj.ro
- Prof. dr. ing. VLADIMIR RASVAN vrasvan@automation.ucv.ro

Membri

- Acad. Florin Filip ffilip@acad.ro
- Dan Popescu dpopescu@automation.ucv.ro
- Petre Dobra dobra@aut.utcluj.ro
- Novac Ududec Cornelia cornelia.novac@ugal.ro
- Emil Pop emilpop@upet.ro
- George Culea gculea@ub.ro
- Florin Moldoveanu moldof@unitbv.ro
- Nicolae Paraschiv nparaschiv@upg-ploiesti.ro
- Constantin Marin cmarin@automation.ucv.ro
- Alexandru Bara albara@uoradea.ro
- Simona Caramihai sic@ics.pub.ro
- Mircea Dulau mdulau@upm.ro
- Stefan Preitl Stefan.preitl@aut.upt.ro
- Octavian Prostean octavian.prostean@aut.upt
- Corneliu Lazar clazar@ac.tuiasi.ro
- Valeriu Velciu